Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Basford Road Baptist Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 4th September 2019 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 5th September 2019 09:00Tots
18:00Bright
Friday 6th September 2019 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 10th September 2019 19:00Youth Club
Wednesday 11th September 2019 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 12th September 2019 09:00Tots
Friday 13th September 2019 18:00Family Treasure Hunt
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 17th September 2019 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 18th September 2019 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 19th September 2019 09:00Tots
Friday 20th September 2019 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 24th September 2019 19:00Youth Club
Wednesday 25th September 2019 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 26th September 2019 09:00Tots
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30Morning Worship