Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Basford Road Baptist Church
June 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 11:00Renew Community Café and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Sunday 6th June 2021 10:30All-Age Sunday ServiceThe Service will take place both at Church and on YouTube.
Wednesday 9th June 2021 11:00Renew Community Café and Job Club
16:30Midweek Kids Club
20:00Prayer Meeting Via ZoomContact us for Zoom details.
Sunday 13th June 2021 10:30All-Age Sunday ServiceThe Service will take place both at Church and on YouTube.
Tuesday 15th June 2021 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 16th June 2021 11:00Renew Community Café and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Sunday 20th June 2021 10:30All-Age Sunday ServiceThe Service will take place both at Church and on YouTube.
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 11:00Renew Community Café and Job Club
16:30Midweek Kids Club
20:00Prayer Meeting Via ZoomContact us for Zoom details.
Sunday 27th June 2021 10:30All-Age Sunday ServiceThe Service will take place both at Church and on YouTube.
Tuesday 29th June 2021 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 30th June 2021 11:00Renew Community Café and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group