Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Basford Road Baptist Church
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 10:30All-Age Sunday ServiceThe Service will take place both at Church and on YouTube.
Tuesday 4th May 2021 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 5th May 2021 11:30Renew via ZoomContact us for more details.
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Sunday 9th May 2021 10:30All-Age Sunday ServiceThe Service will take place both at Church and on YouTube.
Wednesday 12th May 2021 11:30Renew via ZoomContact us for more details.
16:30Midweek Kids Club
20:00Prayer Meeting Via ZoomContact us for Zoom details.
Sunday 16th May 2021 10:30All-Age Sunday ServiceThe Service will take place both at Church and on YouTube.
Tuesday 18th May 2021 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 19th May 2021 11:00Renew Community Café and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Sunday 23rd May 2021 10:30All-Age Sunday ServiceThe Service will take place both at Church and on YouTube.
Wednesday 26th May 2021 11:00Renew Community Café and Job Club
16:30Midweek Kids Club
20:00Prayer Meeting Via ZoomContact us for Zoom details.
Sunday 30th May 2021 10:30All-Age Sunday ServiceThe Service will take place both at Church and on YouTube.