Calendar

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 3rd September 201919:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 4th September 201911:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 5th September 201909:00Tots
18:00Bright
Friday 6th September 201909:30Craft Club
Sunday 8th September 201910:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 10th September 201919:00Youth Club
Wednesday 11th September 201911:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 12th September 201909:00Tots
Friday 13th September 201918:00Family Treasure Hunt
Sunday 15th September 201910:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 17th September 201919:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 18th September 201911:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 19th September 201909:00Tots
Friday 20th September 201909:30Craft Club
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 24th September 201919:00Youth Club
Wednesday 25th September 201911:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 26th September 201909:00Tots
Sunday 29th September 201910:30Morning Worship
<< August