Calendar

<< April

May

Sunday 2nd May 202110:30All-Age Sunday Service
The Service will take place both at Church and on YouTube.
Tuesday 4th May 202119:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 5th May 202111:30Renew via Zoom
Contact us for more details.
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Sunday 9th May 202110:30All-Age Sunday Service
The Service will take place both at Church and on YouTube.
Wednesday 12th May 202111:30Renew via Zoom
Contact us for more details.
16:30Midweek Kids Club
20:00Prayer Meeting Via Zoom
Contact us for Zoom details.
Sunday 16th May 202110:30All-Age Sunday Service
The Service will take place both at Church and on YouTube.
Tuesday 18th May 202119:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 19th May 202111:00Renew Community Café and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Sunday 23rd May 202110:30All-Age Sunday Service
The Service will take place both at Church and on YouTube.
Wednesday 26th May 202111:00Renew Community Café and Job Club
16:30Midweek Kids Club
20:00Prayer Meeting Via Zoom
Contact us for Zoom details.
Sunday 30th May 202110:30All-Age Sunday Service
The Service will take place both at Church and on YouTube.
<< April