Calendar

<< December

January

Sunday 3rd January 202110:30All Age Morning Service
You will need to book ahead to attend.
Wednesday 6th January 202111:30Renew via Zoom
Contact us for more details.
20:00Prayer Meeting Via Zoom
Contact us for Zoom details.
Sunday 10th January 202110:30Children's Talk Live
Join us on Facebook for our live talk for Children. (facebook.com/basfordroad)
11:00Live Sunday Service
Join us on YouTube for our live Sunday Service: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyiw1Y0wjqruefAIEjGx4Iw
11:45After Service Coffee and Chat
An informal Zoom session for people to chat after the service.
Tuesday 12th January 202119:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 13th January 202111:30Renew via Zoom
Contact us for more details.
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Sunday 17th January 202110:30Children's Talk Live
Join us on Facebook for our live talk for Children. (facebook.com/basfordroad)
11:00Live Sunday Service
Join us on YouTube for our live Sunday Service: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyiw1Y0wjqruefAIEjGx4Iw
11:45After Service Coffee and Chat
An informal Zoom session for people to chat after the service.
Wednesday 20th January 202111:30Renew via Zoom
Contact us for more details.
20:00Prayer Meeting Via Zoom
Contact us for Zoom details.
Sunday 24th January 202110:30Children's Talk Live
Join us on Facebook for our live talk for Children. (facebook.com/basfordroad)
11:00Live Sunday Service
Join us on YouTube for our live Sunday Service: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyiw1Y0wjqruefAIEjGx4Iw
11:45After Service Coffee and Chat
An informal Zoom session for people to chat after the service.
Tuesday 26th January 202119:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 27th January 202111:30Renew via Zoom
Contact us for more details.
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Sunday 31st January 202110:30Children's Talk Live
Join us on Facebook for our live talk for Children. (facebook.com/basfordroad)
11:00Live Sunday Service
Join us on YouTube for our live Sunday Service: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyiw1Y0wjqruefAIEjGx4Iw
11:45After Service Coffee and Chat
An informal Zoom session for people to chat after the service.
<< December