Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Basford Road Baptist Church
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:00Holiday ClubDetails available from mid-June
Thursday 2nd August 2018 10:00Holiday ClubDetails available from mid-June
Friday 3rd August 2018 10:00Holiday ClubDetails available from mid-June
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Cafe Church
Wednesday 8th August 2018 11:00Summer Coffee PotThere is no Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 15th August 2018 11:00Summer Coffee PotThere is no Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 11:00Summer Coffee PotThere is no Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 29th August 2018 11:00Summer Coffee PotThere is no Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting