Calendar

<< June

July

Tuesday 2nd July 201919:00Freeriders Youth Club
Our new Youth Club for 11+
Wednesday 3rd July 201911:00Coffee Pot
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 4th July 201909:00Tots
Friday 5th July 201909:30Craft Club
Sunday 7th July 201910:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 9th July 201919:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 10th July 201911:00Coffee Pot
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 11th July 201909:00Tots
Saturday 13th July 201914:00Swap Shop
Got something you don't want and want to pick up something you do? Then come along to Swap Shop.
Sunday 14th July 201910:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 16th July 201919:00Freeriders Youth Club
Our new Youth Club for 11+
Wednesday 17th July 201911:00Coffee Pot
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 18th July 201909:00Tots
Friday 19th July 201909:30Craft Club
Sunday 21st July 201910:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 23rd July 201919:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 24th July 201911:00Coffee Pot
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 25th July 201909:00Tots
19:30Church Meeting
Sunday 28th July 201910:30Morning Worship
Monday 29th July 201910:00Holiday Club
Tuesday 30th July 201910:00Holiday Club
Wednesday 31st July 201910:00Holiday Club
<< June