Calendar

<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201911:00Coffee Pot
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 2nd May 201909:00Tots
Friday 3rd May 201909:30Craft Club
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 7th May 201919:00Freeriders Youth Club
Our new Youth Club for 11+
Wednesday 8th May 201911:00Coffee Pot
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 9th May 201909:00Tots
18:00Bright!
Our monthly club for 5-11
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 14th May 201919:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 15th May 201911:00Coffee Pot
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 16th May 201909:00Tots
Friday 17th May 201909:30Craft Club
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 21st May 201919:00Freeriders Youth Club
Our new Youth Club for 11+
Wednesday 22nd May 201911:00Coffee Pot
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 23rd May 201909:00Tots
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 28th May 201919:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 29th May 201911:00Coffee Pot
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
<< April