Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 2nd October 201711:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 4th October 201711:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 5th October 201709:00Tots
19:00Youth Club
Friday 6th October 201709:30Craft Club
Sunday 8th October 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 9th October 201711:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 10th October 201719:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 11th October 201711:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 12th October 201709:00Tots
18:00Bright
Saturday 14th October 201700:00Prayer Day
Sunday 15th October 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 16th October 201711:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 18th October 201711:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 19th October 201709:00Tots
Friday 20th October 201709:30Craft Club
Sunday 22nd October 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 23rd October 201711:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 24th October 201719:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 25th October 201711:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 26th October 201709:00Tots
Monday 30th October 201711:00Coffee Pot
<< September 2017